Thursday Nov.30
Tri Cities Prep
at
Columbia Burbank Takedown Tournament
Saturday Dec. 2
Pomeroy
at
Cottonwood Takedown Tournament
Kittitas
at
Davenport Take-down Tournament
Monday Dec. 4
Dayton Columbia
at
Pomeroy
Tuesday Dec. 5
Lake  Roosevelt
at
Ritzville
Freeman Medical Lake
Wednesday Dec. 6
Wa Hi JV Pomeroy
at
Dayton
Saturday Dec.9
Ritzville Kittitas
at
Kittitas
Springdale Tri Cities Prep
Tuesday Dec. 12
A-C-H Ritzville
at
Warden
Colfax St John
at
Pomeroy
Thursday Dec.14
Pomeroy
at
Sherman County
Kittitas
at
Warden
Saturday Dec. 16
Ritzville Kettle Falls
at
Kettle Falls
Brewster
Pomeroy
at
Cathlamet Tournament
Tuesday Dec. 19
Ritzville Tri Cities Prep
at
Columbia Burbank
Cle Elum
at
Kittitas
Thursday Dec. 21
Pomeroy Dayton
at
Springdale
Republic
Friday Dec. 22
Ritzville Kittitas
at
Warden Tournament
Wednesday Dec. 27
Dayton Pomeroy
at
Ritzville
Thursday Dec. 28
Kittitas
at
Lake Roosevelt Tournament
Friday Dec. 29
Orofino Pateros
at
Pomeroy
Joseph
Saturday Dec. 30
Tri Cities Prep
at
Pomeroy Tournament
Thursday Jan. 4
Ritzville
at
Tri  Cities Prep
Kittitas
at
Wilbur Creston
Friday Jan. 5
Pomeroy
at
Joseph Tournament
Saturday Jan. 6
Pomeroy
at
Joseph Tournament
Ritzville Tri Cities Prep
at
Liberty Tournament
Kittitas
Tuesday Jan. 9
Lewiston JV Dayton
at
Pomeroy
Thursday Jan. 11
Ritzville Wellpinit
at
Ritzville
Tri Cities Prep
Tuesday Jan 9
Kittitas
at
Wahluke
Saturday Jan. 13
Pomeroy
at
Royal City Rumble
Kittitas
at
Westburg Tourn. @ Ellensburg
Thursday Jan.18
Davenport
at
Ritzville
A-C-H
Kittitas Oroville
at
Pateros
Friday Jan. 19
Pomeroy Reardan
at
Wibur-Creston
Saturday Jan. 20
Ritzville
at
Ephrata Tournament
Kittitas
at
Mabton Tournament
Tuesday Jan. 23
Pomeroy Kittitas
at
Tri Cities Prep
Dayton
Saturday Jan. 27
Pomeroy Dayton
at
Ritzville
Oroville Tri Cities Prep
Saturday Feb. 3
All SE League Teams
at
Pomeroy for 1B/2B League Tournament
Feb. 9 &10
All SE League Teams
at
Reardan for 1B/2B Regional
Feb.16-17
1B/2B Teams
at
Tacoma for Mat Classic