Day
Date
Type of Contest
Visiting Team
 
Home Team
 
Tuesday September 8        
    * South League WWVA at Tri Cities Prep
    X=Cross Over LaCrosse-Washtucna at Tri Cities Prep
Thursday September 10        
    * South League Liberty Christian at WWVA
    * South League DeSales at Touchet
Tuesday September 15        
    X= Cross Over Dayton at Tekoa-Oakesdale
    X= Cross Over Liberty Christian at Asotin
    X= Cross Over DeSales at Pomeroy
    X= Cross Over Waitsburg-Prescott at Garfield-PaLouse
    X= Cross Over Tri Cities Prep at Colton
    X= Cross Over Touchet at LaCrosse-Washtucna
Thursday September 17        
    * South League DeSales at Dayton
    * South League Touchet at Waitsburg-Prescott
Tuesday September 22        
    * South League WWVA at DeSales
    * South League Waitsburg-Prescott at Dayton
    * South League Liberty Christian at Tri Cities Prep
Thursday September 24        
    X= Cross Over Tekoa-Oakesdale at Waitsburg-Prescott
    X= Cross Over Asotin at Dayton
    X= Cross Over Pomeroy at Liberty Christian
    X= Cross Over Garfield-Palouse at DeSales
    X= Cross Over St John-Endicott at Tri Cities Prep
    * South League WWVA at Touchet
Tuesday September 29        
    * South League Dayton at WWVA
    * South League Waitsburg-Prescott at Liberty Christian
    * South League Tri Cities Prep at Touchet
Thursday October 1        
    X= Cross Over DeSales at Tekoa-Oakesdale
    X= Cross Over Waitsburg-Prescott at Asotin
    X= Cross Over Dayton at Pomeroy
    X= Cross Over Liberty Christian at Garfield-Palouse
    X= Cross Over Colton at Touchet
    * South League WWVA at Tri Cities Prep
Tuesday October 6        
    * South League Dayton at Liberty Christian
    * South League Waitsburg-Prescott at DeSales
    * South League Touchet at WWVA
Thursday October 8        
    * South League Liberty Christian at DeSales
    * South League Waitsburg-Prescott at WWVA
    * South League Tri Cities Prep at Dayton
Tuesday October 13        
    X= Cross Over Tekoa-Oakesdale at Liberty Christian
    X= Cross Over Asotin at DeSales
    X= Cross Over Pomeroy at Waitsburg-Prescott
    X= Cross Over Garfield-Palouse at Dayton
    X= Cross Over Tri Cities Prep at Rosalia
    X= Cross Over Touchet at St John-Endicott
Thursday October 15        
    * South League DeSales at WWVA
    * South League Dayton at Waitsburg-Prescott
    * South League Touchet at Liberty Christian
Tuesday October 20        
    * South League WWVA at Liberty Christian
    * South League Dayton at DeSales
    * South League Waitsburg-Prescott at Tri Cities Prep
    X= Cross Over Rosalia at Touchet
Thursday October 22        
    * South League WWVA at Dayton
    * South League Liberty Christian at Waitsburg-Prescott
    * South League Tri Cities Prep at DeSales
Tuesday October 27        
    * South League Liberty Christian at Dayton
    * South League DeSales at Waitsburg-Prescott
    * South League Touchet at Tri Cities Prep
Thursday October 29        
    * South League DeSales at Liberty Christian
    * South League WWVA at Waitsburg-Prescott
    * South League Dayton at Touchet
           
District 9 Volleyball Tournaments
Thursday November 5        
    District 9 1B Tournament at Colfax
    District 9 2B Tournament at Dayton
Saturday November 7        
    Combined 1B & 2B District 9 Tournament at Dayton
Friday November 13        
    1B & 2B State Volleyball at Yakima
Saturday November 14        
    1B & 2B State Volleyball at Yakima