2016 1B Football Master Schedule

Note: Bold Print denotes SE 1B League Contest

                                      Friday, September 2
  Salmon River
at
 COLTON
  GARFIELD-PALOUSE
at
 Troy
  POMEROY
at
  Kamiah
  ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
at
 Odessa
  SUNNYSIDE  CHRISTIAN
vs.
 Rainier Christian
  TOUCHET
Bye
 
                                  Friday, September 9
  Tekoa -Rosalia
at
 COLTON
  GARFIELD-PALOUSE
BYE
 
  Wellpinit
at
 ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
  SUNNYSIDE  CHRISTIAN
vs.
 Yakima Nation
  Inchellium
at
 TOUCHET 
                              Saturday, September 10
  POMEROY
at
 Ione vs.  Selkirk
                             Thursday, September 15
  Echo
at
 POMEROY
                                  Friday, September 16
  COLTON
at
 Wallace
  GARFIELD-PALOUSE
at
 Plummer vs Lakeside
  Selkirk
at
 ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
  Cove
at
 SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN
  TOUCHET
at
 Alimara-Coulee-Hartline
                                  Friday, September 23
  COLTON
at
Tekoa-Rosalia (Rosalia)
  Lewis County
at
 GARFIELD-PALOUSE
  Potlatch
at
POMEROY
  ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
at
 Hunters vs Columbia
  SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN
at
 Wenatchee vs Entiat
  TOUCHET
at
 Ione vs Selkirk
                                  Friday, September 30
  COLTON
at
 Elgin
  POMEROY
at
 GARFIELD-PALOUSE
  Tekoa-Rosalia
at
 ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
  SUNNYSIDE CHRISTIAN
BYE
 
                              Saturday, October 1
 Lummi
at
 TOUCHET
                                   Friday, October 7
  ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
at
 COLTON
  Tekoa-Rosalia
at
 GARFIELD-PALOUSE
  POMEROY
at
 Kooskia vs Clearwater Valley
  SUNNYSIDE  CHRISTIA N
at
 TOUCHET
                                  Friday, October 14
  COLTON
at
 SUNNYSIDE  CHRISTIAN
  GARFIELD-PALOUSE
at
 ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
  TOUCHET
at
 POMEROY
                                   Friday ,October 21
  POMEROY
at
 COLTON
  GARFIELD-PALOUSE
at
 TOUCHET
  ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
at
 SUNNYSIDE  CHRISTIAN
                                  Friday, October 28
  COLTON
at
 GARFIELD-PALOUSE
  SUNNYSIDE  CHRISTIAN
at
 POMEROY
  TOUCHET
at
 ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
                             Thursday, November 3
   TOUCHET
at
 COLTON
  GARFIELD-PALOUSE
at
 SUNNYSIDE  CHRISTIAN
 ST JOHN-ENDICOTT
at
  POMEROY